Webinar: AI for Regulatory Change... why, what and how?

Webinar: AI for Regulatory Change... why, what and how?

​Since the financial markets collapse of 2008, the financial services sector has been engulfed in new rules and regulations. Compliance teams must track regulatory data, and assess the impact of every regulatory requirement, to avoid breaches and punitive enforcement fines.


With 45 new regulatory documents to deal with every week, and more than 53,000 regulatory updates issued every year, manual approaches to monitoring regulatory intelligence and managing regulatory change are putting financial services businesses at risk.

Artificial intelligence (AI) allows you to marry human expertise with the almost limitless ability of technology to consume and analyze huge amounts of data, automate manual processes and reduce complexity. In doing so, financial institutions can leverage AI to respond to regulatory change more efficiently and effectively.

Join the webinar with regulatory change expert and Head of Product Management at CUBE Elliot Burgess to learn

  • Why AI is the only answer to addressing big data compliance challenges, at scale
  • What elements of AI are driving value in regulatory change management for Risk and Compliance teams (e.g. Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Robotic Process Automation)
  • How regulated financial institutions are utilizing AI today to ease and accelerate regulatory change processes

Date: 21 August, 2019

Time: 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET, 11:00 EST, 08:00 PST

Register now to secure your place